Livestream FAQ

For all merchandise related questions please visit the contact page. 
Click HERE to watch the livestream on 1/16 6PM PST/9PM EST/2AM GMT (January 17)
    1. I've purchased tickets to the live stream. How do I watch it?
      • In order to access the live stream page you will need to be signed into your account you created when checking out. If you have not created an account, you can do so here with the email you used to place your order.
      • Once you have created your account, our site will know if you purchased tickets and you will be able to see the stream at this page which will be live on the day of the show!
      • Be sure the email you use to create your account matches the email on your payment method of choice (Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayPal). Payment methods are determined by store owners and all available payment methods are on the site.
      • Click HERE to watch the livestream on 1/16 6PM PST/9PM EST/2AM GMT (January 17).
      • Click HERE to watch the Behind the Scenes livestream on 1/16 6PM PST/9PM EST/2AM GMT (January 17).
      • Since this is a live event you will not be able to fast forward or rewind during the initial airing.
      • The show will be available for replay until 11:59 PM ET on February 19th! 
  1. Can I buy tickets for my friends?
    • Of course! Once you’ve purchased more than one item with a ticket included, just use the chat button in the bottom right corner or email tickets@singlemusic.com with the artist name, show date, your order # and your friend’s email and an account will be set up for them! They will receive their account confirmation and ticket in their email.
  2. How can I watch the live stream on my TV?
    • Yes, if your TV has a web browser app or if you are using a product like AppleTV, Chromecast or Amazon's Fire Stick that also has a web app. In all cases, you simply need to use a browser, navigate to the stream page, sign in and press play like normal.
    1. Chromecast instructions
    2. Apple TV instructions here:
    3. Amazon Fire Stick instructions here:
    4. https://www.amazon.com/Amazon-com-Amazon-Silk-Web-Browser/dp/B01M35MQV4
  3. I have another question!
    • No problem, email [Livestream Support] or click the chat button in the bottom right corner.

Technical & Browser Requirements:

To watch a livestream event, please ensure you have the following :

System Requirements: Windows 7 or higher, Mac OS X 10.6 or higher

Supported desktop browsers:

  • Google Chrome 45+
  • Mozilla Firefox 49+
  • Safari 10+
  • Microsoft Edge 15+

Supported mobile browsers:

  • Chrome 45+
  • Safari 10+ (iOS)

Internet Connection:

  • 5-10mbps download speed is recommended. Check your connection at www.speedtest.net.

Not Supported: