Dragapalooza 2020 Livestream

Dragapalooza 2020 Livestream

Regular price
$20.00
Sale price
$20.00
Regular price
Coming Soon
Unit price
per 

Limited time offer - buy this livestream and get the Behind The Scenes livestream for 50% off.  Just add the BTS to your cart - no code necessary!

 

See hairspray, high heels, and high voltage collide when Dragapalooza hits your screen.  A cast of international celebrity drag queens sings live, backed by a world class band led by Grammy-nominated producer Chris Cox.  Featuring Courtney Act, Derrick Barry, Rhea Litre, Trixie Mattel, Coco Montrese, and Sharon Needles.  

The livestream begins Saturday, January 16, 2021 at 6PM PST/9PM EST/2AM GMT (January 17).  

This ticket will give you access to watch the entire show, live and in real-time, plus a 72 hour replay window to watch at your convenience.  Accessing the livestream is easy!  Just return to this site near showtime, log into the account you created when you purchased the livestream, and you'll be granted access to watch the show.  You must have an account in order to view the livestream.  If you have not created an account, you can do so here with the email you used to place your order. 

If you bought multiple tickets on the same account or wish to gift a livestream, email tickets@singlemusic.com with your Dragapalooza Order Number and Email Address of the person you wish to gift the ticket(s) to.

Rated PG-13: Parents strongly cautioned – Some material may be inappropriate for children under 13.