Dragapalooza Behind The Scenes Livestream
Dragapalooza Behind The Scenes Livestream
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Dragapalooza Behind The Scenes Livestream
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Dragapalooza Behind The Scenes Livestream

Dragapalooza Behind The Scenes Livestream

Regular price
$10.00
Sale price
$10.00
Regular price
Coming Soon
Unit price
per 

Hey Dragapalooza fans! The show doesn't stop after the stream is over. The Queens put a lot of effort into this show, and here's proof. This never before shown footage is something you won't want to miss. Get a behind the scenes look at just what happens before the curtain goes up. Fans get even more Dragapalooza fun with this extra footage featuring Courtney Act, Derrick Barry, Rhea Litre, Trixie Mattel, Coco Montrese, and Sharon Needles as they prepare to perform. From makeup to costumes, rehearsals, and cameos, it's the perfect addition to complete your Dragapalooza 2020 package.

This ticket will give you access to watch the entire recorded behind the scenes broadcast beginning Saturday, January 16, 2021 at 6PM PST/9PM EST/2AM GMT (January 17).  

 Accessing the livestream is easy!  Just return to this site near showtime, log into the account you created when you purchased the livestream, and you'll be granted access to watch the show. You must have an account to watch the livestream. If you have not created an account, you can do so here with the email you used to place your order. 

If you bought multiple tickets on the same account or wish to gift a livestream, email tickets@singlemusic.com with your Dragapalooza Order Number and Email Address of the person you wish to gift the ticket(s) to.

Rated PG-13: Parents strongly cautioned – Some material may be inappropriate for children under 13. 

 

Photo courtesy of Jason King Photography